Homegrown Revolution – You Can Do It, One Step at a Time

September 11, 2010

3 Responses to “Homegrown Revolution – You Can Do It, One Step at a Time”


  1. Aloha

    I have learned throw blood, sweat and tears that I can’t change the world, and I’m doing my best to find a space, to change the way I live, and by doing that, living off the fat of the land by producing what I ingest, Mahalo for giving me more wind in my sails to do, rather then think about it.

    Mahalo Nui Loa Gerry aka KOTO

  2. mike matteo Says:

    Do you have a petition to sign that keeps the FDA from screwing with our vitamins and minerals? Mike Matteo

  3. candace Says:

    this is so wonderful. thank you for sharing your home. i felt so inspired by seeing all the amazing things you are doing to be responsible food citizens. i will plant a vegetable garden in my front yard when i have one.


Leave a Reply

